Vi som arbetar här

NORRKÖPING

Peter O Nilsson
Begravningsrådgivare
011-470 14 53
peter@timglaset.se

Marika Beckert 
Begravningsrådgivare
011-470 14 51
marika@timglaset.se

Malin Henningsson 
Jurist
011-470 14 55
malin@timglaset.se

Susanne Engdahl 
Boutredningssekreterare
011-470 14 54
susanne@timglaset.se

Per Westergren Auktoriserad boutredare
011-470 14 57
per@timglaset.se

Josephine Westergren Begravningsrådgivare
011-470 14 58
josephine@timglaset.se